Out of the mouths of little boys

Me: How was school today?

William: Good.

A kid poked me in the eye with a pencil.

Me: Gasp

William: So, I closed my eyes and prayer-ed to Jesus to make me not blind. Cuz he makes people not blind.

4 responses to “Out of the mouths of little boys

  1. OHMYGOSH! I love that response! What an awesome kid you have! I hope his eye is okay though. Thanks for stopping by our blog!

  2. Thanks for stopping by. This is hilarious. Out of the mouths of babes….
    Blessings…

  3. Precious!!! And funny too!! I love the things that come out of kids’ mouths!

Leave a Reply

